Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

31 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"Ms. Bonnie is a sweetheart even with them having technical difficulties she went out her way to contact me and keep me informed gave me a tour of the place. Very informative"
- Candis M.
1 Month Ago
"The manager Ms Bonnie is very helpful and maintain a very clean environment."
- Hubert H.
1 Month Ago
"I just came in to rent a storage and MS. Bonnie is VERY lovely, kind hearted and has a beautiful soul. She explained everything to the T. She smiled the while time, and helped with anything my daughter and I may not have understood. Thanks so much and I will be a customer for the next 3yrs with my daughter attends college here."
- Quentin Pitts
2 Months Ago
"Great customer service very home welcomed great to be doing business with you "
- Meghan Butler
2 Months Ago
"Bonnie provided excellent customer service. She was very knowledgeable on all aspects of storage facility. She kept us informed of unit availability and is a very pleasant person to work with. Highly recommend this facility and working with Bonnie for storage needs."
- Alison Bowles
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Brenda Holt
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Katherine Price
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Slay Jones
6 Months Ago
"Auction winner. Facility clean and well maintained. Staff easy to work with and professional very kind. Easy access"
- Kelly Pyle
6 Months Ago
"Forest Hills Storage Facility is the best place to store your items. Ms. Bonnie is a great on site manager. The place is always clean and the environment safe. Ms Bonnie goes beyond her call of duty. She’s always polite , helpful, and respectful ."
- Debra D Morgan DPM